Upcoming Events

NAME

Phlebotomy Venepuncture Training

LOCATION

Leeds

DATE/TIME

Tue, 9 Mar 2021 | 09:30

CAPACITY
1 / 12
COST

£50.00

NAME

Epilepsy Training

LOCATION

Online

DATE/TIME

Wed, 17 Mar 2021 | 09:00

CAPACITY
4 / 12
COST

£50.00

NAME

Cannulation and IV Training

LOCATION

London

DATE/TIME

Thu, 25 Mar 2021 | 09:00

CAPACITY
0 / 12
COST

£50.00

NAME

Immunisation, Vaccination and Anaphylaxis Training

LOCATION

Online

DATE/TIME

Fri, 26 Mar 2021 | 09:00

CAPACITY
0 / 14
COST

£50.00

NAME

Phlebotomy Venepuncture Training

LOCATION

Manchester

DATE/TIME

Wed, 31 Mar 2021 | 09:30

CAPACITY
1 / 12
COST

£50.00

NAME

Dyshpagia Training

LOCATION

Online

DATE/TIME

Mon, 5 Apr 2021 | 09:00

CAPACITY
2 / 12
COST

£50.00

NAME

ILS Training

LOCATION

Online

DATE/TIME

Tue, 20 Apr 2021 | 09:30

CAPACITY
1 / 13
COST

£50.00

NAME

T34 Syringe Pump Training

LOCATION

Manchester

DATE/TIME

Fri, 23 Apr 2021 | 09:00

CAPACITY
1 / 12
COST

£50.00

NAME

Nutrition and Diet Training

LOCATION

Online

DATE/TIME

Wed, 5 May 2021 | 09:00

CAPACITY
2 / 12
COST

£50.00

NAME

Cannulation and IV Training

LOCATION

Leeds

DATE/TIME

Wed, 12 May 2021 | 09:30

CAPACITY
0 / 8
COST

£50.00